Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Almar’s Awakening

The Good Morning

Каждое утро Almar предлагает своим гостям обильный завтрак в виде шведского стола. В теплые и солнечные летние дни завтрак подается у кристально чистого бассейна. Или в светлом элегантном зале с панорамными окнами, оформленном в белых и цвета голубиного пера тонах.

Торжество ароматов, вкус домашней выпечки, лучшая мясная нарезка и итальянские сыры, большой выбор соков и напитков и аромат кофе-эспрессо… Завтрак – это удовольствие, которым надо наслаждаться не спеша.

В качестве альтернативы классическому итальянскому завтраку, если вы хотите почувствовать себя космополитом, Almar предлагает вам открыть для себя новые вкусы и новые культуры: “set breakfast menu” – за дополнительную плату – чтобы начать день, экспериментируя или вспоминая вкус японского, русского или китайского завтрака.

Воображение, креативность и очарование далеких культур – эти элементы лежат в основе нашего “Breakfast Set Menu”. Чувственное кулинарное путешествие по традициям и традиционным продуктам увлекательных стран.

exclusive

ЗАВТРАК А-ЛЯ КАРТ

В повседневной жизни не всегда можно найти время, чтобы побаловать себя необычным меню. В Almar вы найдете предложение на любой вкус. Вы можете заказать свое любимое блюдо или попробовать новый рецепт.

Многие предлагаемые блюда интернациональной кухни приготовлены в современной интерпретации нашего шеф-повара. Завтрак по меню придется вам по вкусу. Проснувшись, вы сможете полакомиться овсяной кашей, багелем со сливочным сыром и лососем или с арахисовым маслом и бананом. Выбрать слоеный пирог с клубникой, бананом или рикоттой или французский тост. Мы приготовим знаменитые яйца Бенедикт, Хемингуэй, по-флорентийски или вегетарианский вариант яиц-Бенедикт с радиккьо.

Выбор по меню за дополнительную плату.

Breakfast Menu Sets

Японская кухня славится в мире такими блюдами, как суши, темпура или сукияки, однако далеко не всегда вы можете попробовать традиционные японские блюда на завтрак. Almar предлагает действительно уникальное меню, которое перенесет вас в мир вкусов и ароматов Востока. “Set breakfast menu” в японском стиле предлагает суп-мисо, вареный рис и соевый соус, лосось на гриле, филе копченой сельди, яйцо вкрутую, салат из тофу, огурцы и яблоки Fuji, маринованные овощи, мандариновый сок и зеленый чай.

Забудьте о капучино, беконе или круасанах… И позвольте увлечь себя в чарующую восточную атмосферу с нашим “set breakfast menu” в китайском стиле. Китайская кухня очень сытная и поэтому хорошо подходит для завтрака. В ней низкое содержание сахара и она исключительно свежая. Китайский завтрак перенесет вас в эту страну: яйца-пашот, сваренные в черном чае, традиционная рисовая каша, отварные равиоли, имбирные лепестки,  разнообразные джемы из кумквата, хурмы, личи и помело. Из напитков – черный чай, сок кумквата – фрукт известен как китайский мандарин.

Богатый белками и с такими напитками, как зеленый чай с молоком, кефир – вкус похож на йогурт – и томатный сок, завтрак пахнет Россией. Знаковые продукты, подаваемые в стиле этой страны. Гастрономический тур начинается с пельменей со сливочным маслом – тесто с начинкой из говяжьего фарша и лука – и сырников с малиновой подливкой. Затем подается яичница-глазунья с луком и картошкой, а в заключение – слоеный творожный пирог.

×

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Breakfast

Almar’s Awakening

Almar’s Awakening

The Good Morning

Almar will delight you every morning with its extensive breakfast buffet, served by the crystal-clear swimming pool in the warm and sunny summer mornings or inside the bright room that overlooks the outdoor terrace through large windows, tastefully decorated with elegant shades of white and dove-grey.

A profusion of fragrant smells, the familiar taste of home-made cakes, the inviting appeal of the best Italian meats and cheeses, a wide selection of juices and drinks and the aroma of espresso coffee … breakfast is a pure moment of pleasure, to be enjoyed in peace and quiet.

Alternatively, to relish a unique and cosmopolitan experience from early morning, Almar invites you to discover new flavors and new cultures with the new breakfast menu set – available for a surcharge – to start the day experimenting or rediscovering the flavors of Japanese, Russian or Chinese breakfasts.

Imagination, a creative spirit and the charm of distant cultures are the elements that inspire our Breakfast Menu Sets. A sensory and culinary journey through the traditions and local specialties of fascinating countries.

exclusive

À La Carte Breakfast

Finding the time to indulge in a culinary craving is often difficult in every day life; that is why Almar provides you with a feast of flavors to choose from that will give you the opportunity to pamper yourself with your favorite dish or to try out a new recipe.

Featuring many dishes with international flair revisited by our Chef, our Breakfast à la Carte captures the palate with its flavors. Upon waking, delight your taste buds with porridge, bagels with salmon and cream cheese or with peanut butter and banana or opt for a pancakes Millefeuille with strawberries, banana or ricotta, or French Toasts. Our selection also includes the famous Eggs Benedict, Eggs Hemingway, Eggs Florentine or our vegetarian option of Veggy Eggs Benedict with Radicchio.

The à la Carte selection is available for an additional charge.

Breakfast Menu Sets

Japanese cuisine is renowned worldwide for its dishes such as sushi, tempura or sukiyaki, however, it is quite unusual to have the opportunity to try traditional breakfast fares of this extraordinary gastronomic culture. Almar offers a unique menu set for a journey through the flavors and aromas of the Orient. The breakfast menu set offers Japanese-style miso soup, steamed rice and soy sauce, slice of grilled salmon, filet of smoked harangue, boiled egg, tofu salad, cucumbers and Fuji apples, pickled vegetables and is accompanied by mandarin juice and green tea.

Forget cappuccino, bacon or croissants … and allow yourself to be transported into a charming oriental atmosphere with our breakfast menu set Chinese-style. Chinese food is incredibly filling and therefore suitable for breakfast, low in sugar and exceptionally fresh. The Chinese breakfast menu set will lead you along an imaginary wall with eggs poached in black tea, Congee – traditional Chinese rice soup -, steamed dumplings, ginger petals, a selection of kumquat, persimmon, lychees and pomelo jams. The drinks include black tea and kumquat juice, the fruit known as Chinese mandarin.

High Protein and accompanied by drinks such as green tea with milk, milk Kefir – with a taste similar to yogurt – and tomato juice, breakfast is filled with the colors and scents of Russia. Iconic products served with the style of this nation. The culinary journey begins with butter Pelmeni – pasta pockets stuffed with boiled ground beef and onions – and Syrniky with raspberry sauce, better known as tvorog pancakes. It continues with a fried egg on roesti of onions and potatoes, and finishes with a pancake and ricotta millefeuille.

×