Wine

Cellar

Wine

Cellar

Wine Cellar

Les lignes épurées de la wine cellar s’ouvrent sur de grandes baies vitrées qui mettent en lumière les meilleurs vins italiens et étrangers. Préserver les précieuses caractéristiques de l’art du vin est l’objectif de notre cave, à travers un contrôle constant de la température et de l’humidité.

Le choix de la vaste carte des vins est assisté par notre équipe professionnelle qui vous orientera vers le vin le plus adapté à vos goûts ou vous suggèrera des associations particulières et uniques pour créer de surprenants contrastes et alchimies.

Une sélection complète de plus de 200 vins d’exception comme la collection de Champagne – du Dom Perignon au Ruinart, du Laurent Perrier au Moët & Chandon et au prestigieux Krug – et l’incontournable sélection de Prosecco et des vins produits avec la Méthode Classique.

La liste des vins blancs est un voyage tout au long de l’Italie, de la Vallée d’Aoste jusqu’aux terres de la Sicile. Les cépages de Chardonnay, Ribolla Gialla, Malvasia, Vermentino, Turbiana, Sauvignon, Insolia ou Vermentino offrent les parfums et les saveurs de l’Italie dans un verre.

Les vins rouges, plus charnus et consistants, vont eux aussi du nord au sud de l’Italie. Le Sangiovese et le Barbera : deux des cépages italiens les plus répandus, sont sans aucun doute les protagonistes, sans toutefois exclure des vins moins diffusés comme le Teroldego, le Nebbiolo, le Cabernet, le Nero d’Avola ou le Syrah.

Pour conclure une proposition de rosés et une sélection de vins de dessert, comme le Recioto della Valpolicella ou le Picolit.

exclusive

Évènements et Dégustations

Spectaculaire et raffinée, la wine cellar est parfaite pour des évènements privés et des congrès, pour organiser des dégustations de vin ou des ateliers dédiés au prestigieux art vinicole. L’entrée à la cave pour choisir une bouteille et la dégustation dans l’angle donnant sur les bouteilles sont une expérience unique à offrir à vos hôtes. Le personnel de Mediterra vous aidera de plus à organiser des dégustations de vin dédiées et appréciées.

×

Wine

Cellar

Wine

Cellar

Wine Cellar

The minimalist lines of the wine cellar open onto large glass windows that highlight the best Italian and foreign labels. The aim of our cellar is to preserve the art of wine’s precious features, though continuous monitoring of temperature and humidity.

Our professional staff will provide assistance in choosing the wine that better suits your taste from our extensive wine list or will recommend special and unique combinations to create surprising contrasts and alchemies.

A complete selection of over 200 exclusive labels including the Champagne collection- from Dom Perignon to Ruinart, from Laurent Perrier to Moet Chandon and the prestigious Krug – and the ever-present selection of Proseccos and wines produced in the Classical Method.

The list of white wines is a journey along the Bel Paese, from Valle d’Aosta to the lands of Sicily. Chardonnay grapes, Ribolla, Malvasia, Vermentino, Turbiana, Sauvignon, Vermentino or Insolia offer the aromas and the flavors of Italy in a glass.

Likewise, our range of red wines, full-bodied and opulent, covers every region from the north to the south of Italy. Sangiovese and Barbera, two of the most popular Italian grape varieties, are definitely the star attractions, right alongside less popular wines such as Teroldego, Nebbiolo, Cabernet, Nero d’Avola and Syrah.

A selection of rosé and dessert wines like Recioto della Valpolicella or Picolit provide the perfect end to any meal.

exclusive

Events and Wine Tasting

Spectacular and sophisticated, the wine cellar is the perfect setting for private events and conferences, the ideal location for wine tasting or workshops dedicated to the prestigious art of wine. Entering the cellar to choose a bottle and sampling wines in the corner overlooking the labels provides our guests with a truly unique experience. The staff at Mediterra will also be happy to assist you in planning dedicated wine tasting events and enjoyable samplings.

×