ОТКРЫВАЯ

Йезоло

Йезоло – это море
Это место, с давних пор славящееся своим гостеприимством, известно всему миру благодаря 15-километровому пляжу с золотистым песком, предлагает высочайший уровень сервиса и благоустройства, чтобы сделать незабываемым ваш отдых на море в компании туристов со всего мира.

Йезоло – это природа
Уникальные природные пейзажи: вдоль побережья простирается длинная череда пляжей, восточнее раскинулся роскошный сосновый лес, а в глубине находится чистейшая лагуна, откуда открывается прекрасная панорама. В окрестностях протираются зелёные поля, пересекаемые реками Силе и Пьяве.

Йезоло – это спорт
Эту очаровательную местность можно пересечь на велосипеде по Jesolo Ambient Bike – велосипедная дорожка длиной в 150 км, разделённая на 6 маршрутов разного уровня сложности. Множество предложений для тех, кто любит заниматься спортом на открытом воздухе: парусный спорт и теннис, верховая езда и баскетбол, волейбол и футбол. Кроме того, имеется замечательно оснащенное поле для гольфа в Jesolo Golf Club с 18 лунками, ПАР 72 и протяженностью дорожек более 6000 метров.

Йезоло – это мода
Жизнь города сосредоточена вдоль улицы Бафиле и близлежащих площадей, где расположены магазины и пульсирует ночная жизнь Йезоло. Здесь, на самом длинной пешеходном острове Европы, находятся сверкающие витрины самых роскошных магазинов и модных бутиков. С ними соседствуют стильные бары и ресторанчики, где можно насладиться аперитивом под звуки музыки ланж. После ужина можно отправиться на ультрасовременные дискотеки и танцевать всю ночь под звёздами.

Йезоло – это развлечения
Взрослые и дети могут выбрать подходящие горки в аквапарке “Aqualandia”, надувные горки в парке “Gomma Piuma”, карусели в “New Jesolandia” или отправиться на поиски приключений на паруснике “Jolly Roger”… огромный выбор развлечений в аквапарках и тематических парках, вам надо лишь решить, как вы предпочитаете провести ваш день отдыха.

×

Explore

Jesolo

Jesolo is Sea

A destination with an established history of hospitality and warm reception, internationally renowned for its 15 km of golden sandy beach, equipped with the best structures and provided with excellent facilities, drawing visitors from all over the world for a unique vacation by the sea.

Jesolo is Nature

Its landscapes are unique: the coastline offers a variety of wide stretches of beach, the area further east is surrounded by a lush pine forest, while immediately inland lies a pristine lagoon, that offers spectacular scenery; the rivers Sile and Piave run through the beautiful green countryside that surrounds the area.

Jesolo is Sport

To best way to explore these evocative settings is to hop on a saddle and bike along the trails of Jesolo Ambient Bike, a bicycle route that stretches for over 150 km and is divided into 6 itineraries, categorized according to the level of difficulty and duration of the tour.
There are many options for those who love the outdoors and open air activities: sailing, tennis, horseriding, basketball, volleyball, football. In particular, Jesolo Golf Club boasts a well-equipped clubhouse and a beautiful golf course, featuring a18 holes, PAR-72 course stretching well over 6000 mt.

Jesolo is Fashion

Jesolo’s lively center winds its way along Via Bafile and around its bustling squares, the heart of the city’s shopping and nightlife mecca. The sparkling windows of the best  high-end boutiques and fashion stores line what is possibly the longest promenade in Europe, alternating with countless bars and trendy spots where you can sip an aperitif to the sound of lounge music. For a trendy after dinner, Jesolo offers a wide selection of clubs to dance the night away under the stars.

Jesolo is Fun

There’s so much to choose from for the entertainment of young and old alike: the water slides of Aqualandia, the inflatable bouncers of Gomma Piuma Park, the rides of New Jesolandia or an adventure with the pirates on the Jolly Rogers Galleon….with an endless list of attractions and several water and theme parks, whatever you decide to do, you’re going to have fun!

×