Спа-пакет

Пакет “Осеннее море”

Море в любое время года имеет успокаивающий и восстанавливающий эффект. И хотя осенью воспоминания о лете еще свежи, небольшая Спа-пауза станет лучшим средством от предстоящей зимы.

Осеннее море создает ощущение приятной душевной гармонии. Запах соленой воды, бьющиеся о пристань волны и мягкий солнечный свет на фоне искристого неба очищают мысли, вызывая ощущение свободы.

The Autumn Sea reveals itself, almost timidly, to those who can appreciate its beauty. These sensations, inspired by this unique experience, resemble those conjured by Almar Jesolo through the little great wellness amenities included in this package.

В пакет “Осеннее море” входит:
  • Приветственный сюрприз: по приезде в номере вас будет ждать кулинарное “приветствие” от нашего шеф-повара в лучших традициях Средиземноморской кухни;
  • 1 50-минутный массаж “Зов Рая” для каждого гостя Техника этого массажа уходит своими корнями в тысячелетнюю историю Аюрведы. Нежный, расслабляющий аюрведический массаж, “Зов Рая” по мотивам “Мриду-Самвханам”, подарит вам удивительное ощущение полного чувственного расслабления. Техника данного массажа представляет собой три ритмичных движения, с разной степенью надавливания на массируемый участок. Как параллели и меридианы окутывает землю, так и умелые движения создают состояние абсолютной релаксации. Идеально подходит для борьбы с бессонницей и восстановления душевного равновесия.
  • 1 50-минутный сеанс рефлексотерапии стоп “Цветы и Коренья” для каждого гостя. Древняя техника массажа “Он-Зон-Су” – энергетическая рефлексология посредством воздействия на специальные точки стопы, очень полезна для внутренних органов организма.
  • Almablu Gift: запах моря и лета во флаконе бесспиртового увлажняющего лосьона “Oceano” от Almablu. Свежий и легкий аромат, воскрешающий в памяти приятные воспоминания о море и вашем пребывания в Almar Jesolo.
  • Персональный тренер по бегу: 1 час групповой утренней пробежки по красивейшей набережной Лидо-ди-Езоло в сопровождении нашего тренера – прекрасное начало дня. Если же будет плохая погода, вы сможете посетить занятие по Тай-Чи в нашем частном фитнес-зале с видом на море.
Также для Вас и другие услуги Almar:
  • обильный завтрак в виде шведского стола ежедневно с 7.30 до 11 в ресторане “Mediterra”;
  • доступ в отмеченный наградами Спа-центр Almablu, площадью более 2.000 кв.м.;
  • частный пляж и частично открытый бассейн с подогревом воды на три различные температуры;
  • фитнес-зал и бесплатные групповые занятия пилатесом, лечебной гимнастикой, Тай-Чи, Хатха и Аштанга-Виньяса йогой;
  • бесплатный Wi-Fi-Интернет;
  • частный гараж с услугой парковки автомобилей;
  • бесплатный прокат велосипедов.

Специальный предложение действует в период с 15 сентября по 9 ноября. Минимальный срок пребывания – 2 ночи.

CANCELLATION POLICY – Бесплатную отмену бронирования можно произвести в срок до 7 суток до даты заезда до 16.00 (по местному времени). В случае отмены и/или изменения бронирования позднее этого срока или в случае незаезда или преждевременного отъезда взимается 100 % от стоимости всего периода проживания.

×

Wellness Package

Autumn Sea Package

The sea endows us with its soothing and regenerating power, no matter what the season. In Autumn the memories of Summer are still vivid, but a Wellness break is the true antidote to the prospect of Winter.

The Autumn Sea exudes sensations of pleasant and intimate well-being. The scent of salt water, the waves crashing on the piers and the sun shining through the crisp autumn air clear the mind and elicit a feeling of freedom.

The Autumn Sea reveals itself, almost timidly, to those who can appreciate its beauty. These sensations, inspired by this unique experience, resemble those conjured by Almar Jesolo through the little great wellness amenities included in this package.

The Autumn Sea Package includes:
  • Welcome: a delicious welcome amenity prepared by our Executive Chef, perfectly combining wellness and Mediterranean culinary tradition, will await you in the room upon arrival.
  • One 50-minute “Call to Paradise” Massage per person. This massage is rooted in the millennial history of Ayurveda. Inspired by the ancient “Mridu Samvhanam”, a gentle relaxing ayurvedic massage, “Call to Paradise” is an extraordinary experience of sensory abandonment. Three different types of pressure accompany the rhythm intensity of this massage, creating a continuum. As the meridians and parallels encircle the earth in a seamless pattern, so the flow of strokes is uninterrupted, generating a state of absolute relaxation. Ideal for fighting insomnia and regaining mental serenity.
  • One 50-minute foot reflexology massage “The Flower and the Roots” per person. The result of an ancient technique called On Zon Su, energy reflexology brings great benefit to the body reflexes through the stimulation of a particular foot area associated with the relevant organ.
  • Almablu Gift: Almablu captures the salty tang of the sea and the scent of summer in its seawater spray “Oceano”. A light and refreshing spray that brings back memories of the pleasant sensations created by the sea and of your stay at Almar Jesolo.
  • Personal runner: 1-hour group run in the morning along the beautiful seafront of Lido di Jesolo accompanied by our instructor, to start your wellness stay on the right foot. In case of bad weather, you can still benefit from a muscular awakening with a 1-hour Tai Chi class in our private beachfront fitness room.
Almar’s services also included for you:
  • Lavish breakfast buffet served every morning from 7.30am to 11.00am at Mediterra Restaurant;
  • Admission to the wellness area of the award-winning Spa Almablu, spread over 2,000 square meters;
  • Private beach and a 70-meter outdoor swimming pool, partially covered and heated to 3 different temperatures;
  • Complimentary use of the gym and group fitness classes: Pilates, postural training, Tai Chi, Hatha and Asthanga Vinyasa Yoga;
  • Wi-Fi Internet connection;
  • Private garage with valet parking;
  • Free bicycle rental.

Special package valid for stays from September 15 to November 9, minimum 2-night stay required.

CANCELLATION POLICY – Cancellation free of charge up to 7 days before the arrival date, within 4pm (local time). In case of cancellation and / or changes made after the deadline, no show or early departure, the 100% of the reservation will be charged.

×